About – Jack Nunn

Featured image

I am a musician, writer and researcher in public health.

Music

I compose and produce music – here is my SoundCloud profile: soundcloud.com/jacksnunn/ 

Writing

I am a writer and blogger – here is my blog: downunnder.blogspot.com.au/

Public involvement in health and research

I work to help improve public health by supporting the public, researchers and health professionals work in partnership.

Here is my profile on LinkedInhttps://au.linkedin.com/in/jacksnunn

Here is my profile on Research Gateresearchgate.net/profile/Jack_Nunn

Twitter –  follow me on Twiter @jacknunn

About – Jack Nunn

Leave a Reply

